International Builders' Show
February 19 - 21, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
FEB 19-21
LAS VEGAS
REGISTER EXHIBIT

Contact Us

ATTENDEES

For questions related to attending IBS, click here.

EXHIBITORS

For questions related to exhibiting at IBS, use the contact information below:

Exhibit Space Sales

Michael Currier Photo

Michael Currier
Vice President
mcurrier@nahb.org
202-266-8689

Rob Pallace Photo

Rob Pallace
Account Sales Manager
(Companies G-O)
rpallace@nahb.org
202-266-8427

Chris Hood Photo

Chris Hood
Account Sales Manager
(Companies P-Z)
chood@nahb.org
202-266-8684

Carlos Cockburn
Account Sales Manager
(Companies A-F)
ccockburn@nahb.org
202-266-8108


Operations

Ed Staley Photo

Ed Staley
Senior Director, Exhibit Operations
estaley@nahb.org
202-266-8116

Lisa Keys Photo

Lisa Keys
Exhibit Operations Manager
 Lkeys@nahb.org
202-266-8209

Amy Baggott Photo

Amy Baggott
Exposition Sales Database Administrator
abaggott@nahb.org
202-266-8119

Bernadette Coe
Exhibitor Service Representative
bcoe@nahb.org
202-266-8617
 
 

Advertising & Sponsorships

Lynn Margiotta Photo

Lynn Margiotta
Assistant V.P., Sponsorship Sales
lmargiotta@nahb.org
202-266-8685

Andrew Flank Photo

Andrew Flank
Senior Director, Business Development
aflank@nahb.org
202-266-8059

Steve Picture

Steve Bunce
Director, Marketing Opportunities
sbunce@nahb.org
202-266-8690

NAHB logo

IBS logo
  • 1201 15th St NW
    Washington, DC 20005

Select Your Language